Contact Us

Want to get started?

Please contact a resource navigator. The ESC utilizes a “no wrong door” approach. Reach out to any one of the resource navigators listed below to get started.

Resource navigator:
Angela Hodges
angela.h@dakc.us
616.949.1100 ext 256

Resource navigator:
Valerie Butler
vbutler@goodwillgr.org
616.588.2217

Resource navigator:
Ann Marie Rivera
arivera@hispanic-center.org
616.742.0200 ext. 122

Resource navigator:
Shirley Eichenberg
SEichenberg@hopenetwork.org

Resource navigator:
Dawn Calhoun
Dawn.Calhoun@JubileeJobsGR.org
616.774.9944

Resource navigator:
Jennifer Summers
jsummers@literacycenterwm.org
616.459.5151 ext. 72

Resource navigator:
BettyBeth Johns
bettybeth.johns@ucomgr.org
616.241.4006 ext. 30

Resource navigator:
Niesa Nelson
nnelson@grwrc.org
616.458.5443 ext. 116

Close Menu